

AGENDA

SELECT COMMITTEE - AFFORDABLE HOUSING

Friday, 14th February, 2020, at 10.00 am Ask for: Gaetano Romagnuolo

Wantsum Room, Sessions House, County Hall,

Maidstone

Telephone

gaetano.romagnuolo@kent.gov.uk 03000

416624

Tea/Coffee will be available 15 minutes before the start of the meeting in the meeting room

Membership

Mr R J Thomas (Chairman), Mrs P M Beresford, Mr T Bond, Mr D L Brazier, Mr P C Cooper, Mrs T Dean, MBE, Mr D Farrell, Ms S Hamilton and Mr D Murphy

Please note: that the unrestricted part of this meeting may be filmed by any member of the public or press present.

By entering into this room you are consenting to being filmed. If you do not wish to have your image captured please let the Clerk know immediately.

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

Item No	
1	Apologies
10:00 11:45	Rebecca Spore (Director of Infrastructure, Strategic and Corporate Services) and Mark Cheverton (Senior Asset Manager, Strategic and Corporate Services) (Pages 1 - 2)
12:00 12:45	Lee Heley (Head of Housing Growth, Essex County Council) and Daniel Baker (Housing Growth Lead, Essex County Council) (Pages 3 - 6)
4	County Councils Network - Building for the Future Document (Pages 7 - 34)
EXEMPT ITEMS	

(At the time of preparing the agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public)

Benjamin Watts General Counsel 03000 416814 Thursday, 6 February 2020